Association of Baptist for Scouting Officers

President   Ted Spangenberg, Jr. - Lynn Haven, FL
        email:   tspang@baptistscouters.org

Executive Vice President   Alan Ashley - Walkersville, MD
        email:   aashley@baptistscouters.org

Membership Vice President   Donna Copeland - Bartlesville, OK
        email:   dcopeland@baptistscouters.org

Secretary/Newsletter   Merri Addison - Phenix City, AL
        email:   maddison@baptistscouters.org

Regional Vice Presidents

     Southern   Kent Galyon - Fayetteville, TN
            email:   kgalyon@baptistscouters.org

     Northeast   Dr. George Alexander - Quarryville, PA
            email:   galexander@baptistscouters.org

     Central  David Eslick - Springfield, MO
            email:   deslick@baptistscouters.org

     Western  Jim Julian - Modesto, CA
            email:   jjulian@baptistscouters.org

Chaplain   Rev. Sam Houston - Hillsboro, TX
        email:   shouston@baptistscouters.org

Treasurer   Thomas Martin - Pineville, LA
        email:   tmartin@baptistscouters.org

Endowment   Chip Turner and Charles Holmes

If you are an interested scouter or friend of scouting, and would like to be on our email list for updates and an electronic version of our newsletters please send us your email address; members@baptistscouters.org

If you are an officer or taskforce member, please send an email to Webmaster@baptistscouters.org  to be added to this list.